General Information

Great Plains Institute
2801 21st Ave S., Suite 220
Minneapolis MN, 55407
Fax: (612)-278-7151

 

Staff Directory

Amanda Bilek, Government Affairs & Communications Director 

612-278-7118, abilek@gpisd.net

Jennifer Christensen, Senior Associate

612-278-7153, jchristensen@gpisd.net

Brad Crabtree, Vice President, Fossil Energy

701-647-2041, bcrabtree@gpisd.net

Steve Dahlke, Associate

612-767-7293, sdahlke@gpisd.net

Trevor Drake, Project Manager

612-767-7291, tdrake@gpisd.net

Klara Droessler, Special Projects Assistant

651-245-3370, kdroessler@gpisd.net

Will Dunder, Communications & Data Systems Strategist

612-767-7292, wdunder@gpisd.net 

Amanda Dutcher, Administrative Manager & Event Planner

612-278-7159, adutcher@gpisd.net

Abby Finis, Associate Planner

612- 767-7295afinis@gpisd.net

Mike Gregerson, Program Consultant

612-423-5181, mgregerson@gpisd.net

Jess Jellings, Meeting Planner & Administrative Assistant

612-400-6285, jjellings@gpisd.net

Brendan Jordan, Vice President

612-278-7152, bjordan@gpisd.net

Patrice Lahlum, Program Consultant

701-281-5007, plahlum@gpisd.net

Franz Litz, Program Consultant

flitz@gpisd.net

Dane McFarlane, Senior Research Analyst

612-767-7290, dmcfarlane@gpisd.net

Diana McKeown, Metro CERT Director

612-278-7158, dmckeown@gpisd.net

Rolf Nordstrom, President & Chief Executive Officer

612-278-7156, rnordstrom@gpisd.net

Kathryn Phillips, Program Assistant

612-767-7294, kphillips@gpisd.net

Matthew Prorok, Policy Associate

(612) 400-6282, mprorok@gpisd.net

Brian Ross, Senior Program Director

612-501-1531, bross@gpisd.net

Nikita Schanzenbach, Accounting & Finance Assistant 

612-767-71298, nschanzenbach@gpisd.net

Lola Schoenrich, Vice President

612-278-7154, lschoenrich@gpisd.net

Eric Schroeder, Chief Administrative Officer

612-278-7157, eschroeder@gpisd.net

Doug Scott, Vice President, Strategic Initiatives

(815) 315-2115, dscott@gpisd.net

 

 

 

Driving Directions

The Great Plains Institute is located in the Greenway Building in South Minneapolis. The Greenway Building is located on the Southwestern corner at the intersection of Hiawatha Avenue (Highway 55) and 28th street. The address is 2835 21st Ave. S. The GPISD office is on the second floor in Suite 220.

If traveling on Interstate 94 east from Minneapolis to St. Paul, take the Hiawatha Ave. exit, travel about one mile, turn right on 28th St. and then take the first left onto 21st Avenue and enter the parking lot on your left.

If traveling on Interstate 94 west from St. Paul to Minneapolis, take the Cedar Ave. exit south, turn left on 28th St. and turn right onto 21st Ave. and then immediately left into the parking lot.

If traveling on Interstate 35W south, take the Hiawatha Ave. exit, travel about one mile, turn right on 28th St. and then take the first left onto 21st Avenue and enter the parking lot on your left.

If traveling north on Hiawatha Ave, turn left onto 28th St. then take the first left onto 21st Ave. and enter the parking lot on your left.

View Larger Map